UP BTC Shiksha Mitra Result – 3rd,4th Sem 2015 District Wise

UP BTC Shiksha Mitra Result – 3rd,4th Sem 2015 District Wise

Uttra Pradesh Exam Regulatory authority has now going to released 4th Semester Result of BTC Shiksha Mitra Result 2015. Previous months in December 2014 they announced 2nd, 3rd Semester Result for Al District Wise. So at that time UP BTC Shiksha Mitra going to announced 4th Semester Result 2015. We advice to all candidates those appear in UP BTC Examination in 2014 to 2015 session. Follow given bellow link we have provided top yo u and check Online pdf file of UP BTC Result 2015 for 4th semester at – http://examregulatoryauthourityup.in/

UP BTC Shiksha Mitra Result 2015

Previous months in 2014 Uttar Pradesh BTC University conducted written exam for Shiksha Mitra 3rd Sem & 4th Semester 2014. Huge number of candidates appear in examination. Now this exam is conducted for Uttar Pradesh Basic Training Certificate of 2nd Phase of 4th Semester.

Now we advice to all candidates those sitting in written exam and looking for Result 2014. Now official website Today declared 4th Semester Result for Various District Wise. Now given some basic instruction to check before Shiksha Mitra BTC 4th Result 2015.

First all of candidates need to search official website in Google and then candidates need to log on home page of official website. After that home page of official website open in your window and you need to find out link of Shiksha Mitra 4th Semester Result for all various District Wise. Click on that link and open in new tab. Now pdf file of issued by official website Roll No Wise Candidates Name open in your screen. You just need to find your roll no Or Reg No in pdf file.

UP BTC 2nd Phase 4th Sem Result 2014 – 2015

We given all District List of BTC 2nd Phase of 4th Semester Result announced Today 2015

  • UP BTC 2nd Phase Result – Agra 
  • UP BTC 2nd Phase Result – Aligarh
  • UP BTC 2nd Phase Result – Badaun
  • UP BTC 2nd Phase Result – Bareily
  • UP BTC 2nd Phase Result – Gazipur
  • UP BTC 2nd Phase Result – Sonbhadra
  • UP BTC 2nd Phase Result – Bhadohi
  • Ballia
  • Azamgarh
  • Gorkhpur
  • Kushi Nagar
  • Basti
  • Maharajganj
  • Sant kabir Nagar
  • Siddharth Nagar
  • Faizabad
  • Mau
  • Adbedkar Nagar
  • Sultan Pur
  • BarabankiGonda
  • Balrampur
  • Bahraich
  • Shravasti
  • Chitrakoot
  • Banda
  • Mahoba
  • Hamirpur
  • Mujaffarnagar
  • Lucknow
  • Unnav
  • Raibarelly
  • Sitapur
  • Hardoi
  • Allahabad
  • Fatehpur
  • Jhansi
  • Lalitpur
  • Jaluan
  • Jaunpur
  • Ethah
  • Firozabad
  • Rampur
  • Mirza[ur
  • Hathras
  • Deoria
  • Faizabad
  • Baghpat

Now its time to check out Uttar Pradesh Shiksha Mitra 2nd Phase pf 4th Semester Result 2014 for Roll No Wise and for all district Wise available on official website link. No interested candidates follow given bellow link provided us and check all details related to Cut Off Marks, Merit list, Result with Marks for all subjects wise. We Wish you all the Best for UP Shiksha Mitra BTC Result 2014. Hope all candidates get good marks and passed with passing marks.

Official website – http://examregulatoryauthourityup.in/

with regards to – http://youthhunger.com/

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *